Client Reviews

Student Search


Filter your results by using the options below.
 
Select your preferred Area or number of Bedrooms required.
 
Area
 
 
 Bedrooms
 
 
 Show Individual Rooms
 
 
 
 
PC Properties.

Student Accommodation - Client Reviews

To give you the best possible all-rounded view of our company, here are some reviews kindly provided by previous student and professional accommodation tenant's:

The Gables, 383 Fulwood Road, S10 3GA

Septemer 2016: "PC Properties have been extremely professional in all of their dealings with me - more so than any other letting agent I have dealt with. And despite poor communication on my behalf, they have been consistently patient, pleasant and helpful."

58, WATSON ROAD, S10 2sd

June 2016: "Excellent property and service. Thank you so much for a wonderful year!"

59, WADBROUGH ROAD, S11 8RF

June 2016: "PC Properties have been a great landlords with maintenance being done almost as soon as we asked. Really wanted to stay!"

59, Wadbrough ROAD, S11 8rf

June 2016: "PC Properties have been a great landlord. Very helpful and willing to fix things in the house"

8, TRAVIS PLACE, S10 2DB

June 2016: "Thank you for all your help and prompt replies and resolutions to any problems. It has been a good house to live in and you have always been able to help when possible. Property is in great condition and excellent to live in"

59, THOMPSON ROAD, S11 8ra

June 2016: "Excellent landlords & service. Very helpful and understanding. Than you"

5, ROSLIN ROAD, S10 1FA

June 2016: "Very good landlords. Arrive very quickly to sort out any problems"

10, PARKERS ROAD, S10 1BN

June 2016: "Excellent landlord & service. Would definitely recommend"

10, PARKERS ROAD, S10 1BN

June 2016: "Great landlords. Best I have had at University. Quick to solve any issues. Thanks"

10, PARKERS ROAD, S10 1BN

June 2016: "Very good landlords. Quick to sort out any problems"

59,  JUNCTION ROAD, S11 8XA

June 2016: "Had a wonderful year. Many thanks for being understanding and very fast in acting towards repairs and problems. Many thanks"

18, CLARKE STREET, S10 2BS, S11 8XA

June 2016: "Excellent  service over the past two years I have rented from them. House has alaways been well maintained and rent was low. Any issues were rectified very quickly"

18, CLARKE STREET, S10 2BS, S11 8XA

June 2016: "Excellent  service from everyone at PC Properties for the two years I have rented from them. Always quick service, and always happy to help with anything that we have needed.  Could not have wished for better landlords"

58, WATSON ROAD, S10 2SD

June 2015: "You have been brilliant. Best landlord in Sheffield. Cheers!"

5, ROSLIN ROAD, S10 1FA

June 2015: "Have had a wonderful year with PC Properties. Friendly landlord, excellent rapid response to any maintenance issues and everyone says we have the nicest student house they jhave ever been to! They will be my first port of call when I return from year abroad in search of a final year house!"

5, ROSLIN ROAD, S10 1FA

June 2015: "Enjoyed living at 5, Roslin Road. It's a nice house and the maintenance personnel were always quick to resolve any problems."

5, ROSLIN ROAD, S10 1FA

June 2015: "Lovely house, fantastic service, and always helpful when needed. Thank you!"

9, ROSEDALE ROAD, S11 8NW

June 2015: "Excellent level of service. Always had someone come round on the day or within two days at most . Peter and Collette very friendly and approachable. Have alaways given plenty of notice before any house visits. Very understanding and flexible with regard to rent payments."

9, ROSEDALE ROAD, S11 8NW

June 2015: "Thank you Peter, Phil & Collette. I would recommend PC Properties to any future students."

FLAT 3, 21 PICKMERE ROAD, S10 1GY

June 2015: "PC Properties have been the best student accommodation  provider I have ever rented from in all my four years in Sheffield. I am very grtaeful and satisfied with how friendly everyone has been and I will be recommending you to all my friends. Many thanks. "

FLAT 3, 21 PICKMERE ROAD, S10 1GY

June 2015: "Thank you for fab accommodation. Had a really good year because of this. I will be recommending you to all my friends. Best wishes."

FLAt 2, 21 Pickmere ROAD, S10 1GY

June 2015: "PC Properties are probably the best student letting agents I have dealt with - polite, helpful and efficient. I have recommended them to everyone. A happy two years in this property!"

13, PARKERS ROAD, S10 1BN

June 2015: "Thank you so much for the past two years. You really have been fantastic landlords in terms of quality and service."

10, PARKERS ROAD, S10 1BN

June 2015: "Thank you for the year. Representatives & workmen were good, and made for an enjoyable year."

6, MARLBOROUGH ROAD, S10 1DB

June 2015: "I have been extremely impressed with the service provided by PC Properties. Wherever we have encountered a problem with the house, someone has been sent round promptly to resolve the issue which has been very helpful. I would definitely recommmend PC Properties to students looking for a house in the future"

14, HOOLE ROAD, S10 5BH

June 2015: "Could not have asked for better service from PC Properties. Of the staff we have had contact with, Collette, Peter and Phil have all been excellent and could not have done more. Thank you for two great years, we've thoroughly enjoyed our time at 14, Hoole Road"

14, HOOLE ROAD, S10 5BH

June 2015: "PC Properties could not have done more for us these past two years. Whenever we have had a problem, they were round straight away. My experience at University would not have been the same if I didn't have a house and landlords as nice as 14 Hoole Road. Thank you for everything."

14, HOOLE ROAD, S10 5BH

June 2015: "PC Properties have been amazing landlords and have always been sure to make 14 Hoole Road a wonderful house to live in. We have loved our stay here and really appreciate all your efforts. Special thanks to Peter & Collette"

14, Hoole ROAD, S10 5BH

June 2015: "I would like to thank PC Properties. They have dealt with all of our problems and queries efficently and successfully. They have helped make living here wonderful!"

23, Harland ROAD, S11 8NB

June 2015: "Great house. Helpful staff."

396, ECCLESALL ROAD, S11 8PJ

June 2015: "I've really enjoyed living here. Maintenance requests were resolved quickly and the landlord is very reasonable."

396, ECCLESALL ROAD, S11 8pj

June 2015: "I've enjoyed being here. I especially appreciated the new furniture and mattress when I moved in and the speedy provision of the notice board on the wall and repair of the blind. Thank you again."

36, DENHAM ROAD, S11 8NE

June 2015: "Thank you for all the help you have given us over the past two years! Sad to be leaving the house, but would definitely recommend PC Properties. No a bad word to say! "

449, CROOKESMOOR ROAD, S10 1BD

June 2015: "I have really enjoyed my stay and you have been very consistent with the high standard of service that you have provided us with. We have never had to worry about anything being broken or not working correctly. Whenever somebody has asked who we have our house through, I have always highly recommended PC Properties, and I'm sad that I won't be with you next year".

449, CROOKESMOOR ROAD, S10 1BD

June 2015: "Such a helpful property cmpany. If there were any problems, they were always dealt with very promptly. A really great year and thank you for making it so easy living in a house of 10! Would highly recommend to anyone".

449, CROOKESMOOR ROAD, S10 1BD

June 2015: "Thank you very much for being great landlord's. Very attentive and claerly care about your properties and tenants".

449, Crookesmoor Road, S10 1BD

June 2015: "We have had a really lovely year living at 449, Crookesmoor Road. Thanks for all your help".

43, Commonside, S10 1GD

June 2015: "Thank you being great and very helpful landlord's for the past two years."

89, BRUNSWICK STREET, S10 2FL

June 2015: "I have been at this house for two years after renewing my tenancy.  The house itself has been lovely to live in and I have enjoyed two years living there. The landlords have been really helpful and have always been there if we have had any issues with maintenance or general issues in the house. Despite the problems with the internet, overall, the property and the service has been of a high standard and I have always tried to promote PC Properties to other students due to the good standard of service and property that I have experienced. (Thanks for your feed back - the WIFI has been upgraded to fibre optic)

89, Brunswick STREET, S10 2Fl

June 2015: "The general service provided by PC Properties has been of a high standard. However, the internet was poor". (Thank you for your feed back - we have upgraded to fibre optic!)

36, Havelock Street, S10 2FP

May 2015: "I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you and the maintenance team for looking after us since September, it has been been a pleasure living in the house".

59, Thompson Rd, S11 8RA

June 2014: "I would highly recommend PC Properties; very helpful and supportive letting company! Thank you for the past two years".

2, Peel Terrace, S10 2GU

June 2014: "The company has been very efficient in fixing any problems with the house. It has been very informative in letting us know  whenever staff are coming to visit. Overall, I would definitely recommend this company to other students".

2, Peel Terrace, S10 2GU

June 2014: "Very good company to rent with. You have all been extremely helpful with any problems and very pleased to speaked to. Will look in to renting from you in my final year and recommend you to others".

1, Peel Terrace, S10 2GU

June 2014: "PC Properties have been great".

13, Parkers Rd, S10 1BN

June 2014: "Very happy with PC Properties. Have recommended to friends in Sheffield as all issues with the house (repairs etc) performed quickly and without hassle, even at weekends!".

107, Neill Rd, S11 8QJ

June 2014: "Thank you for two wonderful years".

13, Mooroaks Rd, S10 1BX

June 2014: "Enjoyable year in a very nice house, issues and maintenance dealt with swiftly and effectively. Thank you".

13, Mooroaks Rd, S10 1BX

June 2014: "This has been the easiest year in terms of living arrangements throughout my University experience. It has been hassle free and well maintained. You have responded to every issue we have had very rapidly and to top it off, you are very friendly. Thank you so much. I will recommend you to future house hunters".

15, Hanover Square, S3 7UA

June 2014: "Brilliant company. Really helpful with any problems that occurred. Thanks".

18, Filey St, S10 2FG

June 2014: "Best landlords to date. Always solved any problems we have had within 24 hours, always answer the phone and e-mail. Loved the house and property has been easy to heat and keep clean".

18, Filey St, S10 2FF

June 2014: "Very efficient, always attended really quickly if there was a problem".

18, Filey St, S10 2FF

June 2014: "Efficient service when required".

396, Ecclesall Rd, S11 8PJ

June 2014: "Very quick & speedy response by maintenance".

1, Eastgrove Rd, S10 2NN

June 2014: "Great service. Sorted out any problems we had very quickly".

1, Eastgrove Rd, S10 2NN

June 2014: "Excellent service, very happy and would definitely use PC Properties. Thanks for everything".

18, Clarke St, S10 2BS

June 2014: "Been helpful and responsive, thanks".

6, Clarke Dell, S10 2NR

June 2014: "Thank you".

111, Broomspring Lane, S11 8PJ

June 2014: "We have always received quick responses to any issues we have had, and always received a friendly welcome when contacting PC Properties".

Flat 11, 55 Wilkinson Street, S10 2GJ

December 2014: "Fantastic service. Lovely accommodation kept to a very high standard and excellent, modern utilities. If ever there were any concerns they were immediately addressed by efficient and friendly staff. Exactly the type of landlords you would hope for - highly recommended".

107, Neill Rd, S11 8QJ

September 2014: "Thank you for a faultless property rental experience. The apartment was of a very high standard, maintenance issues were dealt with swiftly and the customer service level was superior to any other I have experienced. For as long as I decide to rent in Sheffield, PC Properties is the company I'd hope to stay with".

107, Neill Rd, S11 8QJ

July 2014: "Thank you for being such nice Landlords! Can you also pass on our thanks to Damion for being so helpful over the last 2 years".

8, Travis Place, S10 2DB

July 2014: "We would all like to say a great big THANK YOU for all your kindness and patience with us this year! We really appreciate all the help you have given and we would recommend PC Properties because we have had a super experience! Thanks again from all the tenants of 8, Travis Place".

59, Thompson Rd, S11 8RA

July 2014: "Thank you for everything you have done for us throughout our time at Thompson Road, we really appreciate all your help and support".

5, Roslin Rd, S10 1FA

K.M wrote June 2013: "Quick to respond to any problems, thank you. Would recommend".

5, Roslin Rd, S10 1FA

S.K wrote June 2013: "I've found PC Properties a really good letting agent. If ever we have had issues or a problem we needed sorting, they were very easy to get in contact with, and very quick & efficient at resolving any matters we addressed to them. Thank you.".

9, Rosedale Rd, S11 8NW

E.B wrote June 2013: "Very good level of service. If there were problems or something in the property wasn't working, someone would attend very quickly to sort the problem, even out of hours".

13, Parkers Rd, S10 1BN

S.R wrote June 2013: "Service prompt & excellent".

10, Parkers Rd, S10 1BN

K.M wrote May 2013: "The house is lovely & PC Properties have been fantastic! Very helpful! Thank you".

6, Marlborough Rd, S10 1DB

J.K wrote June 2013: "All very good - PC Properties easy to get hold of and deal with - very impressed".

14, Hoole Rd, S10 5BH

I.M wrote June 2013: "Thank you so much for all your help and kindness over the past two years. I would not hesitate to recommend PC Properties in the future. Many thanks".

12, Holberry Close, S10 2FQ

E.C wrote June 2013: "The level of service has been excellent. All our queries and any problems were dealt with quickly and efficently. Thank you very much!".

12, Holberry Close, S10 2FQ

L.M wrote June 2013: "Good sized house with all nice bedrooms and had a good time living here! Good, quick service for maintenance call outs".

396, Ecclesall Rd, S11 8PJ

F.C wrote May 2013: "Excellent customer service. Rapid response when appliances break (light bulbs, boiler, washing machine, etc) Always friedly and happy to help when speaking to office/maintenance staff. 396, Ecclesall Road is an excellent student home in which I've always felt safe and secure in. Overall, I have been very pleased with the service provided by PC Properties and our property, thank you for letting it to us!".

396, Ecclesall Rd, S11 8PJ

E.K wrote May 2013: "Customer service between tenants and landlords has been fantastic from moving in until the present. When I have needed anything sorting in my room, I have been notified quickly that the maintenance men have solved the issue".

43, Commonside, S10 1GD

R.S wrote June 2013: "I really enjoyed renting off PC Properties because I always found you really friendly and helpful. Any problem with the property was always dealt with quickly and efficently. The handyman Phil Darwent has been particularly helpful and I  would like to thank him for everything that he has done for us over the past two years".

18, Clarke Street, S10 2BS

E.C wrote June 2013: "Thank you - We have really enjoyed living in this house. It would be useful to have a tumble dryer as it was hard to dry clothes in winter".

111, Broomspring Lane, S10 2FD

D.W wrote June 2013: "Very pleased with property and condition, as well as maintenance when needed. Would be much improved with the addition of extra bedroom storage space, e.g, book shelves".

47, Broomgrove Rd, S10 2NA

K.A wrote June 2013: "Had a lovely stay at this house, and couldn't have asked for a better company to look after us! Thanks so much".

58, Brocco Bank, S11 8RR

N.C wrote June 2013: "Thank you for being excellent landlords & very understanding!"

58, Brocco Bank, S11 8RR

P.N wrote June 2013: "On behalf of myself and the girls, I'd like to thank you for all being so helpful whilst we lived here. I have had a fab year in this house with fantastic memories".

Flat 3a, 7 Ranmoor Park Road, S10 3GX

12th October 2013: "To Collette & Phil and the team at PC Properties - We would just like to say a very big thank you.  You've been great landlords, super responsive when something has broken or when a bird has been stuck in the roof area! Thanks also for being flexible while we've been waiting for keys to the new place! All the best from N & A".

13, Mooroaks Road, S10 1BX

All Tenant's wrote July 2013: "Dear PC Properties, Thank you very much for getting our house sorted so quickly and all your hard work. We really appreciate it".

59, Wadbrough Road, S11 8RF

S.B wrote 30th June 2012: "I was very impressed with the speed of repairs".

59, Thompson Road, S11 8RA

O.W wrote 28th June 2012: "Compared to our last landlords, we have found PC Properties to be excellent, dealing promptly with all our troubles and being well organised".

6, Sawdon Road, S11 8NA

L.K wrote 30th June 2012: "Thank you for a great experience".

5, Roslin Road, S10 1FA

O.A wrote 11th June 2012: "A lovely house and really enjoyed having PC Properties as landlords".

5, Roslin Road, S10 1FA

J.K wrote 13th June 2012: "Very good. The lending of spare sets of keys at no cost is brilliant, and all problems have been dealt with quickly".

Flat 3, 21 Pickmere Road, S10 1GY

S.D wrote 8th May 2012: "I love PC Properties. You're amazing and I will miss having you as my landlords!!".

Flat 3, 21 Pickmere Road, S10 1GY

E.F wrote 20th June 2012: "Service has been fantastic. Everyone was really helpful. Thank you!".

Flat 1, 21 Pickmere Road, S10 1GY

E.A wrote 20th June 2012: "Thank you! You've been fantastic".

Flat 2, 21 Pickmere Road, S10 1GY

S.S wrote 22nd June 2012: "Thank you for being such lovely landlords".

2, Peel Terace, Sheffield, S10 1DB

P.N wrote 30th June 2012: "Nice time - Cheers".

2, Peel Terrace , Sheffield, S10 2GU

S.C wrote 30th June 2012: "Loved it! Everything was brilliant and any issues were dealt with quickly & efficiently. Thank you".

6, Marlborough Road, Sheffield, S10 1DB

N.T wrote 30th July 2012: "Thanks very much. Best agents I've ever had".

21, Mooroaks Road, Sheffield, S10 1BX

S.L wrote 30th June 2012: "You have been brilliant - always very approachable and quck to sort out any issues. Thanks very much!".

21, Mooroaks Road, Sheffield, S10 1BX

J.H wrote 1st July 2012: "Very attentive & helpful, especially in terms of emergency call outs. Thank you".

13, Mooroaks Road, Sheffield, S10 1BX

Y.F wrote 6th June 2012: "PC Properties offered a fantastic service and have been attentive to all problems which have occurred during our tenancy. Thank you!".

13, Mooroaks Road, Sheffield, S10 1BX

J.H wrote 6th June 2012: "Great service. Call outs came very fast".

13, Mooroaks Road, Sheffield, S10 1BX

B.R wrote 6th June 2012: "PC Properties have been fantastic and we are very happy to be continuing with them next year".

18B, Holberry Gardens, Sheffield, S10 2FR

M.C wrote 25th June 2012: "Very happy with flat. Thank you!"

451, Glossop Road, Sheffield, S10 2PT

A.W wrote on 13th June 2012: "Excellent landlords, quick & helpful. The competition for the cleanest house was great! Only consideration for bookshelves and mirrors to be provided in bedrooms and more storage in communal bathrooms".

396, Ecclesall Road, Sheffield, S11 8PJ

L.C wrote on 20th June 2012: "Excellent at responding in a quick manner with any issues we've had regarding the house".

396, Ecclesall Road, Sheffield, S11 8PJ

H.M wrote on 20th June 2012: "The service provided by PC Properties has always been very good and very quick at responding to any issues raised regarding the house".

396, Ecclesall Road, Sheffield, S11 8PJ

L.C wrote on 20th June 2012: ""Excellent at responding in a quick manner with any issues we've had regarding the house".

1, Eastgrove Road, Sheffield, S10 2NN

J.L wrote on 18th June 2012: "Excellent support from PC Properties. Very helpful and quick response to problems in the house. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you!"

1, Eastgrove Road, Sheffield, S10 2NN

E.K wrote on 18th June 2012: "Thank you for everything. It's been excellent service, would definitely recommend to others".

1, Eastgrove Road, Sheffield, S10 2NN

J.B wrote on 25th June 2012: ""Excellent house, very good support with boilers, washing machines, etc. Especially in comparison to other agencies".

449, Crookesmoor Road, Sheffield, S10 1BD

A.R wrote on 30th June 2012: "Thank you for all your help over the past two years. You have been very helpful and always address any problems straight away".

449, Crookesmoor Road, Sheffield, S10 1BD

E.F wrote on 30th June 2012: "We have really appreciated all your help & speed at which you respond whenever we have had any issues! You have been very patient and always willing to help. Thank you"

449, Crookesmoor Road, Sheffield, S10 1BD

N.P wrote on 30th June 2012: "It has been great living in this year house for the past two years. I must thank PC Properties for helping that to be so! Whenever we had a problem, you were always happy to be quck to help. Quite unlike the usual student landlord horror stories that you hear! So thanks a lot! Its truly been a pleasure to live at 449! It'll be sorely missed!"

346, Crookesmoor Road, Sheffield, S10 1BH

R.W wrote on 29th June 2012: "No problems with house, great friendly and reliable service".

89, Brunswick Street, Sheffield, S10 2FL

P.M wrote on 29th June 2012: "Great property company. The Facebook communication is very effective. Very friendly maintenance staff and quick response time".

15, Holberry Close, Sheffield, S10 2FQ

E.W wrote on 30th June: "Really good agency. Thank you so much for coming out and fixing things so quickly! Only thing is the house is looking a little old compared to other agencies houses. But I think I will definitely be coming back to PC Properties when I return on third year. Thank you again!

47, Broomgrove Road, Sheffield, S10 2NA

A.R wrote on 1st July 2012: "Excellent, helpful landlord"

58, Brocco Bank, Sheffield, S11 8RR

W.P wrote on 30th June 2012: "The house has been great this year! You have always been quick to reply to problems we have found and have been quck to sort them out. This includes when we left messages which were all responded to which is much appreciated. Overall, the service provided by PC Properties has been excellent".

58, Brocco Bank, Sheffield, S11 8RR

D.W wrote 30th June 2012: "I was very pleased with the service provided, you have always acted in a professional yet helpful manner whenever we have required assistance".

42, Brocco Bank, Sheffield, S11 8RR

O.T wrote on 29th June 2012: "Very much enjoyed our year here and have felt very looked after by PC Properties. Been very helpful with helping us keep stuff in property during our move. Thank you".

23, Harland Road, Sheffield S11 8NB

C, L, L, & S wrote on 30th June 2012; "Just a quick note to say thank you for all your help and efficiency over the past year and to show our appreciation for all your hard work, it hasn't gone unnoticed".

451, Glossop Road, Sheffield S10 2PT